1 andro 4 andro stack advice?!?

Jhowe73

Jhowe73

Awards
Hi all, this is my first time ever posting in a forum so please be patient with me .

Tomorrow I am about to start my 1andro/4andro stack (super mandro and andro the giant by hard rock supps). I plan on running this course for 4 weeks as its my first ever ph course and I haven't taken anything else before either. I'm running it at the recommended dosage of 330mg of each a day (3 tabs of each). I also have protex on cycle support, the usual omega3, multi-vit, creatine, cod liver oil, Zma etc, and bsl eradicate on hand if any gyno symptoms occur. I don't plan on running my ai providing I don't get any symptoms, at least until I start my pct. I have done some research and I have gone with nolva as my serm 20/20/10/10 which I will be running with DAA.

Should I also run my AI along side the nolva? And taper the dosage? Or shall I save this purely for symptoms of gyno?

My current stats are:

Height: 6ft
Weight: 198lbs
Bodyfat: haven't had this properly measured but I am roughly 15%, probably just under.

I aim to do a lean bulk, hitting about 3000 cals a day, 280p, 250c, 80f.

How does this look? Any advice/constructive criticism greatly appreciated. Especially with regards to the AI.

Best

Best

Awards
i'm not an expert by any means ive only done 2 cycles working on my 3rd as we speak. I ran 1 and 4 as my first cycle and tried to do everything right as i did all my research as you have it looks like. I did not run an AI with mine but I did have it on hand in case i felt anything weird with the cycle. I was kinda worried about it because it was my first cycle kinda like yours.

Also I ran mine for 4 weeks as i was playing it on the safe side. If i could re do it i would run it for a full 6 weeks, when i ran it for 4 weeks i had absolutely no sides at all, around 6 pounds of gains over the 4 weeks. I think 6 weeks would have yielded a little better results.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar