Critique My Plan Please

B

Brandon25

Awards
Okay, first i wasn't sure where to post this so if it needs to be moved feel free. I'm 24. 5'11 and weigh 173 at about 13%bf. Experienced lifter. Bench 275 etc. I'm currently cutting for Summer, but just now really zeroing in on my diet. Below is my plan for cutting followed by the more important question of which route to take when bulking once Summer ends. I've never taken anything other than whey to supplement my diet along with Pwo.

Cutting
1900 calories/day
220 protein
150 carb
Remainder fat

Supplements
Whey
PreJym
-----Considering HMB while cutting??------

I plan to cut down to about 8-9%bf and then begin bulking

For bulking I'm torn between which route to go as far as supps etc go.

I'm thinking either epi/laxo stack or 1-ad/4-ad stack.
Kinda leaning toward the epic/laxo stack since I'm new to whatever you wanna cal this lol.

As far as workout routine goes I do all pro intermediate routine. For those of you who don't know its mainly compound lifts with a little isolation work just like 90 percent of good plans. Any feedback regarding cutting and bulking and which routes to go would be appreciated. Open to any and all suggestions.

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
If you haven't ran a supressive compund like 1ad and 4ad and are still unsure about it I would say go the natural anabolic route and maybe pick up ABE and anafuse for a bulk. If you want to run 1ad and 4ad I would suggest looking at super mandro and andro the giant stack. Make sure you have a serm for pct if you go that route.

B

Brandon25

Awards
Reply so Abe and anafuse with laxo/epi. Or in place of. Haven't read up on either u suggested yet.

B

Brandon25

Awards
I was thinking. Laxo/epi. Plus whey. Creatine. And multi

AntM1564

AntM1564

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote