Ostarine and epiandrosterone?

imlee888

Awards
I'm a super noob to this ****, and tried doing research and sifting through countless threads, but am still confused as to exactly how these work, and if they can work together etc.

Would anyone mind helping me out on dosage and just general knowledge of this cycle?
Epiandrosterone 300 mg daily (epiandro max from primeval labs)
And ostarine 25 mg a day (osta elite from focused nutrition)

Also I ordered rad 140 which is supposed to be a sarm that works well according to what I have found on Google, should I add that to this stack, was it a waste of money, etc?
Been using epiandrosterone for a week and a half and ostarine for 2 days now, so obviously I haven't noticed any effects, but what can I expect with these compounds? Any and all advice would be appreciated

123abcabcabc

123abcabcabc

Awards
Just run the Epi and Osta. Do you have a SERM for your PCT? Also, save the Rad140 for another cycle.

imlee888

Awards
No, I read that pct isn't really necessary for these compounds

imlee888

Awards
I have an over the counter bull**** herbal "pct" supplement but that's it

NewAgeMayan

Awards
Unfortunately, you wont know for sure without bloods. Without bloods, personally Id err on the side of caution and PCT with a SERM. Either way, youre going to need to recover to some degree.

Id probably run the epiandro dose higher too, if possible.

moleculargnz

Awards