Stacking Halodol and Epistane

Cwayne

Cwayne

Awards
What do you think about stacking these two for my 3rd cycle?

they are 25mg halo and 15mg epi per cap

What do you think about this.

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Cycle experience? Personally, I would run one or the other, and if you really want more results, consider stacking a non-methyl with one of them...Epistane and trenavar would be nice for a cut/recomp

Cwayne

Cwayne

Awards
Cycle experience? Personally, I would run one or the other, and if you really want more results, consider stacking a non-methyl with one of them...Epistane and trenavar would be nice for a cut/recomp
Ive ran 1 and 4 andro, and androbolic 250 which is a 4 blend. Im not a super expert but i do my research and what not. i also do need to recomp after i have been bulking for about 8 months now. 5'7 167

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I think epistane would satisfy you...you could add trenavar, but its not necessary and might bring unwanted sides...triumphalis is also a great recomp compound worth looking into

hamdysayed

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I think epistane would satisfy you...you could add trenavar, but its not necessary and might bring unwanted sides...triumphalis is also a great recomp compound worth looking into
stacking 2 methylated compounds without knowing what 1 methylated compound will effect u is dumb.
epistane should be awesome with a test base and proper cycle assistant/pct
and don't even think about tren unless u r ready for sides.

bradray5871

Awards