Summer shred cycle. Input welcome.

Mumbles01

Mumbles01

Awards
  • Established
Ok 90% of my summer shred cycle is ordered thanks to a wonderful tax return. I've ran this sorta cycle before but if anybody has any input or wants to fallow along I'll be posting weekly.
Cycle as
OL Halo-100
100/100/100/100/100/100/125/125
OL Tren (oral)
0/90/90/90/90/90/90/90
Dermacrine
4 pumps ED 2 AM 2 PM
CEL cycle assist - as directed
Inhibit P -as directed (should I start this day 1 or when I start the tren week 2, first time using dermacrine)
Orange triad multi. ED
PES protein
PES Amino IV

PCT -
Clomid
50/50/25/25
Super PCT -as directed
Epic unleashed
DAA -as directed

I've ran halo/tren before but this is my first time using dermacrine so if anybody has any advice I'm open to learn more.
Cycle starts tomorrow. Will update with pics as I go.

Let's get it.

Quads_of_Stee

Quads_of_Stee

Awards
it all looks good. DAA isn't really needed for the pct though

Mumbles01

Mumbles01

Awards
  • Established
Ya I know, at my age it's sorta pointless. But I bought it from a blow out sale last year so mine as well make use of it is what I'm figuring.

Mumbles01

Mumbles01

Awards
  • Established
Lol I was quite proud of it,
And of course. Mesomorph will still be fueling my workouts. Just got to about half empty from the giveaway so my updated review will be wrote by the end of the month.

Mumbles01

Mumbles01

Awards
  • Established
Day 5, nothing much to report since halo takes about 3 weeks to kick in. But does anybody know how soon the dermacrine takes to take effect?

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Super PCT already has DAA.

p5sky

p5sky

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
OL Super PCT label

Attachments

Mumbles01

Mumbles01

Awards
  • Established
Didn't even realize. Thanks. Now I got this extra DAA with no use for it. Haha

YouBet33

YouBet33

Awards
Dammmmmn I wish halo and tren were still available in the states! Looks like a sick stack, in!

Mumbles01