Please experts only, what do you think of this Testosterone-only steroid cycle?

Delete123

Awards
This is my first time using anabolics, and I am not planning on going beyond short cycles and stronger compounds like Trenbolone and all that stuff.

This is a cycle I came up with and it would mean alot if you guys who know about this stuff tell me if it's ok:

* -From week 1 to 4- Testosterone Cypionate or Enanthate (500mg every week) with HCG.
* -Week 5- No anabolic steroids. off period to clear Testosterone from my body completely.
* -Week 6-*Nolvadex*40mg everyday.
* -Week 7-*Nolvadex*20mg everyday.

Questions are:
1)Is one week enough for an off period, and would this time be enough for T to clear from my body since I am on such a short cycle?
2)Is it ok to use HCG?
3)What do you think of Week 6 & 7 for a post-cycle therapy?

Thank you.

reps4jesus

reps4jesus

Awards
Have you done research on when youll reach peak levels of the hormone with those esters? A four week cycle won't do much more than surpress your natural testosterone.

Delete123

Awards
Have you done research on when youll reach peak levels of the hormone with those esters? A four week cycle won't do much more than surpress your natural testosterone.
Thank you for responding...

But why? I am on a strict diet and hardcore training, and with the help of HCG and nolvadex, don't you think I will preserve lots of the gains I made?

cookdog

cookdog

Awards
It takes about a month with those esters for it to start working. You won't get any real gains till then. That's why a 3 month cycle is recommended.

linuxjon

Awards
Isn't the whole idea of running a moderate dose of Test by itself to make a long cycle reasonable?

Darlz

Awards
Not gonna gain anything Running Test for 4 weeks only.. I think the bare minimum is 10 weeks

brofessorx

brofessorx

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Hmm... :smoker: not sure if op is serious or seriously trolling

Delete123

Awards