transition from orals to transdermals

jpdaless

Awards
To whom it may concern,

I am very new to AnabolicMinds, but it's awesome, and super helpful. I don't know exactly where to post this message or whom to send it to, but I figured I'd start here.
If one were to be on a low dose of DMZ, one might miss drinking beer occasionally. And that person might want to switch to a transdermal prohormone so his liver doesn't get damaged too much.
What are some beginner transdermals?
Can one buy them at AnabolicMinds?
If this male has a girlfriend, is it not worth the risk because some of the transdermal might rub onto her during daily interactions?
Are transdermals (one month supply) more expensive than oral products like DMZ?
Does one have to cycle transdermals on and off to make sure the males body doesn't shut down in certain areas, or be over damaged? Or is cycling only for oral prohormones?

Thank you for all your help!

booneman77

booneman77

Legend
Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • Best Answer
To whom it may concern,

I am very new to AnabolicMinds, but it's awesome, and super helpful. I don't know exactly where to post this message or whom to send it to, but I figured I'd start here.
If one were to be on a low dose of DMZ, one might miss drinking beer occasionally. And that person might want to switch to a transdermal prohormone so his liver doesn't get damaged too much.
What are some beginner transdermals?
Theres many out there, but if you're already using dmz, I would just go for the true hormonal ones in the andro's (1/4-andro, tri-andro, etc). These are much ligghter to begin with anyways... if not looking hormonal, dermacrine is a good choice.

Can one buy them at AnabolicMinds?
No. AM is just a forum... the sales sites are sponsored here. Check out PHWsupplements.com as theres a pretty solid selection and always a 10% discount with my code (as well as sales now and then ;) )