Joint issues halfway through recomp cycle, considering GHRP-2/Ipamorellin

kristinapls

Awards
so i'm running trenavar/dmz/epi/cyclo4ad @ 120/40/40/375 respectively, at my 3rd week of what's probably gonna be a 6 week cycle. i recently hurt my right wrist doing ez bar curls. i took some cissus and fish oil and will be ordering sns joint support xt. I also have some mk677 laying around but wanted to save it for the end of my cycle to run through pct. since i want to improve my tendon recovery as well as drop some fat on this cycle, i've been considering ghrp2/ipa but i'm a total peptide noob so i'd appreciate some input here. is this a good choice to run on cycle? also i'm a needle virgin (and kinda scared of injecting but i really have to get over that), so any tips for proper injection techniques/precautions would also be appreciated.

Demgainz

Demgainz

Awards
  • Established
I can't really help you out in the peptide part of your post because I am pretty inexperienced with it, however, I have used a product by IForce nutrition called "joint help" and it did wonders for my shoulder.

dave39

dave39

Awards
  • Established
Don't waste your money.
I hope you're running some decent cycle support with that stack...

kristinapls

Awards
Don't waste your money.
I hope you're running some decent cycle support with that stack...
Yep, ar1macare pro + 250mg tudca.
Honesty sides are not bad at all but then again I'm only about halfway through my cycle.

Canes325

Awards
  • Established
BPC-157 is better for healing of injuries over GHRP-2/ipamorelin. If you wanted the added recovery, better sleep and overall benefits of increased HGH then do mod GRF-1-29 (cjc-1295 no Dac) with either ipamorelin or GHRP-2.

Currently running cjc/no Dac with ipamorelin for the above listed reasons and to help heal a nagging shoulder injury. 100mcg/each before bed and will probably ramp up to 100mcg/each before bed and AM before a fasted workout

kristinapls

Awards