New cutting cycle

FNF5989

FNF5989

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys, I'm looking for some tried and true cutting stacks. I've done my fair share of PH cycles, but I have limited knowledge of cutting supplements. So just let me know what you got

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hey guys, I'm looking for some tried and true cutting stacks. I've done my fair share of cycles, but I have limited knowledge of cutting supplements. So just let me know what you got
Epistane and/or Trenavar combined with the right diet can shred you up like a mofo.

FNF5989

FNF5989

Awards
  • Established
I should add I've noticed a bit of gyno flare on certain products. I feel like trenavar is one that has strong E sides?

NattyBoy

NattyBoy

Banned
Awards
I should add I've noticed a bit of gyno flare on certain products. I feel like trenavar is one that has strong E sides?
Prolactin sides are common, estrogen sides are not. Gotta be careful for rebound gyno from the epistane though. I wouldn't mess with trenavar if your nippies are sensitive unless you like milking yourself, srs

FNF5989

FNF5989

Awards
  • Established
What could I take to reduce prolactin buildup? I took a product that had max lmg and that stuff killed me. Brown milk ftw

NattyBoy

NattyBoy

Banned
Awards
What could I take to reduce prolactin buildup? I took a product that had max lmg and that stuff killed me. Brown milk ftw
Cabergolin or pramipexole, neither are available otc.

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
Yep^ those two are great together

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Demgainz

Demgainz

Awards
  • Established
Do you want supplements or something hormonal? Supplemental wise I would go with ECA, a good diet and workout routine.

AustBenny

AustBenny

Awards
And if u already lost all your hair what option do u have but to get fukin jacked?

DonnieM

DonnieM

Awards
  • Established