Female Osta Shred + Anafuse Cycle, now Anavar?

Palmerfit

Awards
I've been working out periodically for about 18 months now and have just started bodybuilding seriously for the past 3 months.

Nutrition is sound and I'm confident on my technique and selection of compound exercises - some movements are a little shaky when I'm going up in weight/pushing out partials but I'm still building up to my ideal size before kicking in more of a maintenance phase.

SO! I'm 2 weeks out from finishing my first cycle of Osta Shred + Anafuse with dosing 1 Osta/2 Anafuse in the morning and 1 Anafuse 7 hours later - haven't had any side effects or lethargy from the stack and my gains are $#%&@!# mint, even now that I'm closing in on the end (bench went up a total of 22 pounds, but remember I was in a perfect position for building strength and muscle because that was when I started working with other body builders and taking it seriously)

Is Anavar stacked with a good gear support and a solid pct a good call for my next step? Dosing at 5mg twice daily for 4-6 weeks?

If you've got a better suggestion than Anv let me know.. Feeling like this is a good starting point.

sanmarino

sanmarino

Awards
  • Established
Three months into real workout and already researching anabolic components?
I only can recommend to workout on the natural way for couple of years. Your body don't know its limits and the tendons and joints are not tuned.

This is the wrong way lady. There is still the possibility to abuse research chemicals in couple of years (with the higher probability that there will be more safe ones), but now it's too early.

Palmerfit

Awards
Yeah it sounds sudden doesn't it? Been researching this guys don't worry about that field - I just need the guys and girls with relative advice from their own experience with it.

My body needs/deserves 6 months of downtime before I jump into this so your wise opinions are really helpful here and the earlier the better for any info - have at it.