help with 1st cycle please

solidsnake

solidsnake

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
hi guys im new to the forum, I must say this is by far the most informative place I've come across for ph information congrats to you all!
anyway, a bit about myself, im 38 in good condition, been training on and off for 8 years.my diet is in check too.
I once did a very successful aas cycle of test e and var but im new to pro hormones and I would like you experts to give me some advice that are circumstance based. here's the situation;
I work offshore 4 weeks on 4 weeks off. we get tested randomly so anything illegal is a no-no. and you cant smuggle on needles or anything like that either. its very strict and if you get caught its game over and to find a good job offshore nowadays Is as rare as rocking-horse ****
so ive been looking at some Olympic lab stuff as a 1st cycle for when im on the 4 weeks working, therefore it has to be fast acting. im looking for lean bulk with a touch of bf reduction.i work really hard whilst im away so I do lose bf anyway. the idea is work hard and rest hard.
based on what ive seen I asked for some recommendations from jw supps they said I should go for tr3st stacked with halo 100 or tr3st stacked with d-drol. however the d-drol stack sounds a bit scary seems as its supposed to be a 3 in 1.

it has to be for 4 weeks because once I arrive home I need to take things easy after working so hard for 4 weeks and to recover for when I return to work, plus im not a party animal but I like to enjoy my time off so I do have a few drinking sessions too.
so what would you guys recommend and at what dose?i know most labs underestimate the recommended doses to cover there butts so lets be realistic. also some good advice for what ai´s or serms during the cycle and pct apart from the obvious things like liver and joint care, multivitamins,protein and a very good diet of course!
your help is much appreciated guys!!

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar