Pre-Contest Cycle (without injectables)

Mr Physique

Mr Physique

Awards
So I'm planning my first comp for this march what do u guys think I should run pre-contest? I really would like TD dien and if I can find Epi I may use as well.

Now I have no experience using Clen, t3, or EC but I'm thinking I may use EC or norco/alphamine combo.

So who's had successful pre-contest runs and with what?

DISCLAIMER: competing in men's physique for 1 (first show) for two I know diet will dictate the best results I'm not a dip****..... Just trying to preserve mass and get grainy as fuuuuuuuuuck and wouldn't mind some insight from some guys who've been there done that :D

Alex281

Alex281

Awards
  • Established
If you`re serious about competing..Hire a Personal trainer,you will get much better overall result..I don't know any person who gets placed in BB without a trainer.

bananagains

Banned
Awards
Good luck at your show man. I'd recommend an epi tren stack with a test base and drop it out before the show to get th a shredz maybe some sd too. Either way you aren't going to get the look the guy on test an injectable tren is going to get

Mr Physique

Mr Physique

Awards
If you`re serious about competing..Hire a Personal trainer,you will get much better overall result..I don't know any person who gets placed in BB without a trainer.
I'm competing physique and I know many people who've NQ'd without one. I have a "mentor" anyway.

Bump for people who've got on stage without injectables who have feedback that'd be of my benefit

Mr Physique

Mr Physique

Awards
Currently considering :
90mg trenavar
30mg dmz
120-150mg dien
50mg E 200-400mg C

For test base I have epiandro (id like to avoid trest considering trenavar and dien) high dose (should help leaning)

What else do u think I throw in? Would exem 12.5mg eod or ed suffice?

Mr Physique

Mr Physique

Awards
Currently considering :
90mg trenavar
30mg dmz
120-150mg dien
50mg E 200-400mg C