First cycle, need help and advice!

cu3rv0

Awards
Hey there,
I'm thinking about doing my first ever cycle. But I'm a newbie when it comes to injectables reason why I'm here.

I'm 5'9, 24 years old and currently ~180lbs at like 12% BF. Lifting experience: ~6 years.
Currently bulking eating 3200-3500 calories/day. I would probably like to start by January 2016 (I'll be ~185lbs by then with some extra bodyfat)

I've only done a PH cycle (superdrol) like 4 years ago, it was a great experience, minor side effects, great gains. Did a great PCT also. I was a little young back then and I know a lot more now than I used to.

Let me start by asking some questions:
- What test do you guys recommend? I see the most popular ones are Test E, C and P. What is the difference and what is the best for a beginner?
- What supporting supplements/peptides do I need during cycle? I hear Arimidex in case of Gyno.
- I see a lot of HCG stacking with test, what is the benefit to this?
- Definitely looking to add mass/size, dirty bulk or clean bulk during test cycle?
- Follow a strength low rep/high weight routine with compound exercises, or stick to a basic routine of hypertrophy 8-10 rep range?
- Estimated lean muscle gain expectations after PCT?

My overall goal is 180lbs at 6% bodyfat. I know one cycle probably won't be enough, but it'll bring me closer.

Any information you can add here I'd appreciate it, especially those of you who have already done a similar cycle and have personal experience.

Thanks in advance guys! :D

bananagains

Banned
Awards
Test e and c are longer esters. Meaning it stays in your system longer and takes longer to kick in. Test p is short ester kicks in faster leaves faster.
Routine will be based on goals. I'd recommend a mix of both. Phat or ph3 trainer.
I'll always recommend clean bulking its more of a personal preference however.