Test E Dbol Cycle

FreakJay

Awards
Hello all, I am fairly new to the real deal cycles. Ive ran multiple prohormones here and there but I've decided I want in on the good stuff. I plan on running a cycle of Test E and Dianabol. I've done my fair share of research so any criticism would greatly appreciated.The cycle is going to be 8 weeks and will be as followed
Test E= 500mg weeks 1-8
Dianabol= 50mg weeks 1-4
Aromasin=12.5mg EOD ( Or as I feel needed)
And I will be taking tudca and basic health supplements.
The PCT is going to consist of
Also Aromasin 12.5 EOD or as needed
Clomid 50/50/25/25

So, If my cycle is going to be a 8 week, is HCG recommended? Ive read that since it is such a short cycle it should be fine without. Also is Clomid alone enough for PCT or would you guys recommend throwing Nolva in as well.. Any comments would be great.. Thanks!

123abcabcabc

123abcabcabc

Awards
If you're only running test for 8 weeks, use prop.

123abcabcabc

123abcabcabc

Awards
Can you explain the difference please, never did much research on prop considering I was set on test e
Test Prop is a shorter ester

Test E is a longer ester

One stays in the system longer than the other but Prop is more fast acting.

FreakJay

Awards
Test Prop is a shorter ester

Test E is a longer ester

One stays in the system longer than the other but Prop is more fast acting.
So if I were to extend it to say 10 weeks, would that be more towards test e? I already purchased the Test e and Dbol to kick start the cycle.

123abcabcabc

123abcabcabc

Awards
So if I were to extend it to say 10 weeks, would that be more towards test e? I already purchased the Test e and Dbol to kick start the cycle.
I would extend it to at least 12 weeks if I were using Test E.

jakz

jakz

Awards
  • Established
Test E/C 500mg -10weeks
Dbol 30mg ed-4weeks
I do nit recomend prop for first run

jakz

jakz

Awards
  • Established
What is your cycle history?,but yes nolva in PCT aswell

FreakJay

Awards