Black Lion Research - Hard Rock Supplements Stack 6 weeks LOG

lukinosnake

Awards
  • Established
Hi guys. This week I am starting my first log, but before I want to tell you more about myself in order to give you a bigger picture. I will do my best to put every number converted to make you understand better.
I am 24 yo, 189 lbs and tall 5.9. I have been training for 4 years. I have a pretty busy life when I work, in fact my shifts are 3 days on and 3 days off. However when I work my shifts are 12 hours long, which affect me a bit. Also consider that when I work, I get there with a bike. A bit of cardio all year + a lot of money saved (Central London).

I do have 6-7 hours of sleep when I work and when I am off around 8-9. If I do not need to go to work I will train in the morning (my favourite), 1 hour after breakfast. If I was in duty that day, I would go in the evening, after a little snack.

I have 5-6 meals a day. I normally have a cheat meal twice a week. Nothing out of this world: big steak burrito or burger with chips or pizza.
The rest of the time I am pretty clean. Of course I change few things when I wm off on the same day of my partner. I do make brown pasta rather than rice and maybe have tomato and mozzarella in it or seafood. With that being said, consider that evething except those "Dirty", cheat meals, is cooked by me and my partner with top ingredients. I am italian, some things do not change. ?

My goal is a clean bulk.
My diet and basic supplementation will be as follow:

Breakfast: 7 egg whites/2 whole large eggs/20g cheese/ 3oz oats/ blueberry /raspberries /1 banana/1 caps Optimen /3g fish oil
Pre wo: 3 scoops amino energy/ 5g bcaa/ 5g creapure / 3g beta - alanine
During wo: 1 gatorade ( some extra sugar)
Post wo: 40g Vitargo /5g bcaa / 5g creapure / 2 scoops gold standard
Lunch: 6-7 oz lean beef / 3.2 oz basmati rice / greens / 1 caps Optimen
Snack: homemade mass gainer which has 30g protein, 50g carbs, 5g fat.