10mg Dianabol per day as mild boost for 4weeks?

Spanner

Awards
I am looking for some advice about a short cycle I am planning.
I have been lifting for many years and have a good knowledge about training and diet.

My stats are 6ft 3 inches, 200lbs age 49 , probably about 20% body fat ( can just about see abs) . I train between 4-5 times per week and make sure I get at least 3 hours of cardio per week.

My aim is to get a mild boost and use alongside creatine and epicatechin ( both of which have worked for me).
I ran a few moderate courses in my 20's ( 1st DBol 20 mg 4 weeks, 2 nd Sust and Deca 8 weeks, 3rd Sust, Deca, anavar 8 weeks)
I am not looking for huge gains but would like to get my arms up to 18 inches and gain approx 6lbs.

From the research I have done over the last 2 weeks (I know a fair bit about this topic but have not used for many years), members on other forums scoff at the idea of 10 mg DBol per day.

I have considered that 10 mg of DBol is likely to be more effective than ostarine and most ProHormones ( which many endorse) and with comparable ( possibly less )side effects.

Some of the studies suggest that 10 mg in the am will not greatly effect HPTA.

I am not looking to pin test or take a higher dose of DBol.
Has anyone had experience of taking a low dose for a short period ?
Thanks in advance

Joedoubledose

Joedoubledose

Awards
If 10mgs of dbol is enough to give you gains then it's enough to effect your Hpta to a degree , remember it's acting as an exogenous hormone . And ostarine would have less side effects technically. If you wanna gain 6lbs and want a boost without effecting hpta Id honestly just keep running the epicatechin and add some more natural anabolics like some PA , ara , a transdermal laxogenin . If your diets in check you can up caloriea and eat clean and obtain that fairly easy I would think.

Mr Physique

Mr Physique

Awards
I'd say a safe mild would be EpiAndro/DHEA metabolites. Osta hurts my libido more than dbol

pogue