Dmz and Mk-677 log

BigWiggs92

BigWiggs92

Awards
Hey guys, I am doing a cycle of LGI nutrition Dmz-15 and Olympus UK Gharn1ne.

My run will look something like this -

Dmz - 15/30/30/30/15
(5, maybe 6 weeks depending on how I feel)

Mk-677 - 10/10/10/10/20/20/20/20
(I plan to stay at 10 until I feel the need to jump to 20mg)

Throughout my run I will be utilizing Himalaya liver care and AI life support along with fish oil when I dose Dmz + MK.

Pct will be nolva, an Otc test booster continuing my support supps through pct. For the first 2 weeks of pct I will also be taking a shot of apple cider vinegar each day to help detox.

I have been lifting for 10 years and have a few runs under my belt. My most recent cycle was epi/halo, the end of last year. I also have used superdrol, 19nor tren and Dmz in the past. I am 24, 6'1", 225lbs and am currently on a 4 days split with cardio 3-4 days a week (usually after my workouts).

Volvo140G

Volvo140G

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Dont lower dmz dosage last week

Have a good AI on hand

Are you continuing mk in pct or running solo after you stop dmz?

Also, take a video of your face swallowing a whole SHOT of acv for us to watch

BigWiggs92

BigWiggs92

Awards
Also I do have some exemestane on hand.

And if I do 4 weeks at 30mg I'll most likely keep it at 5 weeks of Dmz.

BigWiggs92

BigWiggs92

Awards
Day 1 today,
I took the first dose before hitting delts.

Weighed 224.8 this morning.

Let the gainz come!

BigWiggs92

BigWiggs92

Awards
Day 5 -
232.4 this morning.

My weight has jumped up dramatically and it has blown my mind a little bit. I have been making sure to eat my protein and get my lifts in. Early yet but so far so good!

Oh and did I mention, I'm only at 15mg of Dmz e/d so far

BigWiggs92

BigWiggs92

Awards
A little bit, nothing too bad tho. Usually after I eat dinner ha ha
I'm sure I won't keep gaining that quickly and I'm guessing some extra water has been pushed into my muscles

BigWiggs92