Triple stack protocol SARM's in deficit?

Kdizz

Awards
I am looking to run the "triple stack protocol" from sarms1. i have already researched dosing, length, pct..ect. Ive been dieting for about 3 months now slowly lowering myself to a 1000 deficit (currently 1800cals a day). To start this cycle I plan to increase my calories by 150cals a week until i am back into a 500 caloric deficit(2300cals).

My question is what will running s4, osta, gw at the average dosing for 8 weeks give me for results? Pure fat loss? Recomp? I'm at 10% body fat and would really like to get down to 6-8% while hovering around the same weight...if possble...but getting down to that 6-8% is my main goal. Would i see better results at maintance(2700-2800cals)?

Thanks!

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
You will see your best results with osta in a deficit. Have you ever ran s4 before? Vision sides are rediculous, left me almost blind for a week. Check out endurashred from Olympus UK, it is osta and gw stacked in capsule form so no nasty tasting liquids to choke down. They are 3rd party lab tested and the price is much better than that research site. Let me know if you need any help setting up your cycle

sanmarino

sanmarino

Awards
  • Established
You can run a triple stack, that's not the point. If I were you, I would start dieting without other substances (at the beginning it's always easy). When the hard part is starting (no change in weight, no changes in mirror) the time is "optimal" for added helpers. I personally would take Yohimbine, a great compound to loose fat at "problem zones" faster. Beside you can run Ostarine as an anti-catabolic component. That will prevent you from loosing (too much) muscle mass (of course depending on the calorie intake. If that would be 500kcal per day for example, you will loose muscle mass even with harder anabolic substances).