Androvar Prohormone log

dfitch280

Awards
Hi all,
I am new to the forum and would like to make my introduction with a consistent and detailed prohormone log on a still legal, yet powerful product-androvar. My shipment should be arriving in a few days so I will make my first post (besides the introduction) when that happens. First off, I am aware of what I am getting myself into. I have been lifting consistently (at least 5 days a week) for 4 years and developed a relatively decent strength base. I am aware that prohormones may be more dangerous than steroids but I am not willing to make the plunge to illegal compounds for muscular gains as of this time.
my stats are as follows:
bench press: 275 (slight pause)
leg press: about 600 (with pause)
seated military press: 175
bodyweight: 165 pounds
body fat: about 12%.
as you can tell, I do not have substantial genetics (the reason why assistance may be needed). during the cycle, I will be supplementing with 3 scoops of whey protein, fish oil, and mega mens multivitamin. following this cycle I may purchase a SARM to maintain my strength gains, but I will also be taking pre workout (not needed, but helps), creatine, multivitamins, and casein protein. on this cycle, my primary goal is strength. I am attempting to limit weight gain, but that may be inevitable when optimizing strength increases. if there are any other questions, just ask and I will attempt to respond in a timely manner.

dfitch280

Awards
also, I will be eating more than 230 grams of protein and 3000 calories a day.

demonfox

Awards
  • Established
good luck on your cycle bro
im currently on my first week of mandro and androvar cycle.

dfitch280

Awards
I was going to add mandro or andro the giant, but decided against it. good luck on yours too.

afluck410

afluck410

Banned
Awards