MK-2886 Questions

Steve Rogers

Steve Rogers

Awards
I'm planning on doing a recomp with MK-2886 @ 30mg ED for 45 days from CnP followed up by their PCT. I'm a tad bit worried about the possible estradiol. I was wondering if PES ErasePro might be OK to use with this starting at the 2-week mark? Maybe just keep it on hand? It sounds like a regular SERM isn't really needed, but I'd like to be careful. Maybe the two together will work well for recomp anyway?

Also, I've done extensive reading on this stuff -- and it sounds good for recomping, sort of like Tren (lean gains, low water retention, low estrogen sides). Is this anything like Tren? I've had some experience many, many years ago w/Tren and liked it.

I'm not looking for much mass, but if I gain a few lbs and strength that'd be great. I've read all the existing threads on this, and I couldn't quite get a solid answer from anyone on the ErasePro idea. It seems a lot of people like to stack other stuff with MK-2886, anything come to mind or a recomp? Maybe xgels? I was thinking of doing xgels and ABE for a bulk this fall though...

Thanks guys!

cheeky1

cheeky1

Awards
  • Established
I came off a PH cycle that ended with tren 60/60/90. Went onto pct for 4 weeks (LG Sciences Form XT) & the natty booster for 4 weeks. Ran osta for those 8 weeks & for me, it was like I was still on tren, albeit a lower dose. Shape, fullness, vascularity & lean too.

I'm less inclined to like the erase pro idea. Shutting off that much estrogen when levels aren't high might cause you some problems. Why not run a natty booster (with built in estro modulator) or epiandro for first 4 weeks, then if more cut is required go for Reduce XT, or Dermacrine, or a good fat burner (which you can add in anytime, really)?

Another option is a new product from BLR - Lectrone, there's a new thread in here for it somewhere & it'll work well with SARMs. From what Brundle & the guys are saying this might just be what you're looking for.

cheeky1