Alpha 1 Max and Super DMZ 2.0 cycle questions

Bluebell0416

Awards
What's up guys today I come to you with some questions about BSL alpha 1 max and super dmz 2.0. So I ordered both of these along with lecheek nutritions cycle armor and ad3 pct, after doing much research I had planned on doing a 4 week cycle of both BSL prohormones taking 2 a day of each along with 2 capsules of cycle armor and then for pct (weeks 5-8) taking 2 capsules a day of the ad3. However, the shipment is almost here and I'm starting to question whether or not to split up the two BSL products into an 8 week cycle, 4 weeks of alpha 1 for bulking followed by 4 weeks of SDMZ 2.0 for cutting, taking only 1 capsule a day of the cycle armor. Will this be enough liver support? Should I just stack the 2 together? Also I was looking at adding lecheeks mass hgh and tx3 to my pct because I'm not sure the ad3 alone is enough? I'm new to phs (I know kinda late to the game since the ban) and any help I could get would be much appreciated. Neither are methylated so I'm not worried too much about getting something like clomid or tamoxifen. Plus lecheeks tx3 has arimistane in it.

jason267

jason267

Awards
  • Established
FIrst off..."neither are methylated so im not worried too much about getting a SERM"??????

Both your PH's are HIGHLY METHYL! Alpha one being one of the highest around!!!!

Do this.
Take your Super DMZ 2.0 for 4 weeks.
Take your Cycle assist at the FULL recommend dose. Buy a bottle of TUDCA while your at it. Both those PHs will eat your liver.
Get a SERM (CLomid, Nolva, Torem) asap! Run it for 4 to 5 weeks after you finish your cycle. Use yoiur other supps too, the AD3 or whatever, but you NEED a serm, or else, your gains will go bye bye within the first week off. No joke.

You can do these three choices:
Take your Super DMZ solo, 2 caps a day and that is all for your PH cycle this time around.