Androvar Cyle

Mr Physique

Mr Physique

Awards
Hey guys thinking of running Androvar (Epiandro) @ 100-300mg for 6 weeks (maybe squeezing in a week or two of 400mg depending how I feel)

Just wanted to ask for legitimacy of Hard Rock/Androvar (anyone use this/familiar w the company?), and some basic questions, as I have no experience w andro/DHEA based supps.....

-Is any cycle support really needed? All I've really seen advised for epiandro is for BP, but I've never had a BP issue in my life and my BP generally sits a little lower than "normal range"... So i'm not really too concerned there

-How is libido effected? I've seen most ppl say increaed....Anyone on the oppo end? Really don't want my libido to take a crash right now lol (perhaps throw in dermacrine?? or no?)

-Is a SERM PCT necessary for something like this? I've seen many people OCT route this

Thanks

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
Libido should be fine. No serm necessary and an Otc pct would suffice. I would run 300mg. Only concern would be an increase in dht which can speed up mpb. I would add in some dht blocking shampoo while on cycle. Do a few weeks before and after as well to be safe.

http://www.strongsupplementshop.com/pura-d-or-argan-oil

As far as Hard rock supplements they are legit and they have been a strong exclusive for a while now. The amount of epiandro per bottle can't be beat This product is new but you can look at their reviews for the prohormones they made before the ban and their are hundred of positive reviews. We have some logs I'll link too.

Mr Physique

Mr Physique

Awards
Libido should be fine. No serm necessary and an Otc pct would suffice. I would run 300mg. Only concern would be an increase in dht which can speed up mpb. I would add in some dht blocking shampoo while on cycle. Do a few weeks before and after as well to be safe.