Prohormone Stack

Warrior12345

Awards
I'm currently about to start a cycle with alpha-1 max, gear support, and pct iv.. I'm wondering if this is enough to retain the gains I'll be making and keep the side effects to a minimum. I've done several other pro hormone cycles but this is my first time with A1 so I'm just looking for some input. Any thoughts would be appreciated.

DigitalB

DigitalB

Banned
Awards
Retain Gains?

Is that pct product your entire pct?

Warrior12345

Awards
I was also thinking about adding eradicate. Also would you know what a1m converts into and how long it would stay in your system for drug testing purposes?

Warrior12345

Awards
I was thinking clomid but I honestly don't have much experience with serms.. I've researched a ton and know that they are usually a must. Although since this is my first time trying this prohormone I'm looking for help on dosages and exactly what I need.

Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Awards
  • Established
Clomid: 50/50/25/25
And/or
Nolva: 20/20/10/10

For serm

Joedoubledose

Joedoubledose

Awards
Get a serm it'll make every difference in the world

Warrior12345

Awards
Would clomid and the other 3 products be enough? Not trying to be cheap as I want to be safe but am also on a budget. Thanks for the input also

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
If thats your whole cycle layout then youre in for trouble

Joedoubledose

Joedoubledose

Awards
Yes the serm would be the most important , but pct4 does have ostarine in it which is suppressive however at the low dosage that it's at the serm will be able to counter act it so it's a win win as the osta will also help preserve those gains

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established