Mid range T but low T symptoms: what are my options?

muchstronger2

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hi everyone,

I need to tell my story here as I feel I remain unheard by the medical body as someone "perfectly normal" although I feel bad.

I am a 27 years old male, feeling all the symptoms of low T.
I wake up in the morning very tired although I sleep a good 9 hours without interumption. I have a lot of troubles putting on muscle although I eat a very clean diet and high in protein. My mind is cloudy, I have troubles focusing and I don't feel energized.
I don't have any sleep apnea problems.
I don't drink coffee anymore, I take fish oil, multivitamins and magnesium at night.

I have been lifting for the past 8 years, doing mostly compound and bodyweight exercises. I also practice Thai boxing.

I went for a blood test and it came back as such: total T=599ng/dL, free T=2,3ng/dL.
Estrogens are in the mid-lower range, so very normal.
On paper it doesn't seem horrible although definitely not in the high range.
But I feel like what people in the 200-300ng range describe.

I understand a feeling won't get any doctor to start me on T.

That's why I want to ask you guys: what options are left?

Thank you

Hossam

Hossam

Awards
you can start cycling natural herbs and healthy supplements to boost your t levels

including:

- Tribulus Terrestris Extract 90% Saponins
- Pine pollen powder or tincture
- Shilajit
- Royal jelly
- Vitamine D3
- Dermacrine

also an EPI andro product will be a very nice addition to boost your DHT levels

if your felling doesn't change try fasting for 1 month as fasting will balance all your hormonal levels
and clear out your system.

muchstronger2

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Thanks Hossam!

I have already tried highest grade bulgarian tribulus, with only very minor improvement.

Could you please elaborate on EPI andro products. What are they? Do you have a specific brand to advise?

Thanks

Scottfalcon

Awards
  • Established