ostarine and libido

cboy2240

Awards
I have never used any AS/PH/sarms before. Im on my second week of 15mg ostarine and I seem to have no libido and can't get hard. Is this even possible or is it all in my head?

vujade

vujade

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
yes its possible. Ostarine @ 20mg killed my libido in 3 weeks.

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards
Yup.. I use to be all for ostarine but after my libido was trashed on 20mgs I will not use again.....

jake.miller23

jake.miller23

Awards
  • Established
damn, i was about to start my osta shred cycle and this has me thinking twice :/

jake.miller23

jake.miller23

Awards
  • Established
Might be fine if you add dermacrine - not sure what the big fascination is with SARMS imo. just slightly above natty results with suppression & shutodwn, wahts the point...
I wanna get my feet wet with the Ostashred before i dive into super dmz 2.0 ?

YouBet33

YouBet33

Awards
Osta never screwed up my libido, either did Dmz stacked with diabolix, I've started my second osta cycle and my libido seems higher...blows my mind how many people get shut down, I guess I've just never really experienced total shut down

vujade

vujade

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Osta never screwed up my libido, either did Dmz stacked with diabolix, I've started my second osta cycle
and my libido seems higher...blows my mind how many people get shut down, I guess I've just never really experienced total shut down
I know Osta is mild, but studies have shown it to be suppressive @ 3mg per day. Taking 20mg per day would likely
be even more suppressive. And if your test levels are borderline low or low to begin with, taking something suppressive
would just kill your libido. I guess if your test is high to begin with, it would effect it that much.

jake.miller23

jake.miller23

Awards
  • Established
I think im just gonna run it and get the dermacrine just in case

hvactech

hvactech

Legend
Awards