Dbol PCT Suggestions

Jamillhouse

Awards
Close friend of mine and his college roommates are running Dbol for their first cycle and asked for some advice for PCT. They are looking at running Eraser and nothing else. I have no experience with Dbol, but even I can tell that only running Eraser will fail them miserably. I recommended Clomid, Nolva, and DAA. Anything I may be missing?

Jamillhouse

Awards
Not even sure. They had very little info about it. They were just going to run Organ Shield on cycle and Eraser PCT. I didn't even think to ask the cycle layout due to that huge red flag. I told them of they are going to use gear or PH, they need to research and get on this forum.

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
Not even sure. They had very little info about it. They were just going to run Organ Shield on cycle and Eraser PCT. I didn't even think to ask the cycle layout. I told them of they are going to use gear, they need to research and get on this forum.
Run cycle assist from CEL.

Jamillhouse

Awards
I appreciate the info. Like I said, I have no experience with Dbol. I normally run the AMF cycle package, as I do not have access to Clomid or Nolva. I took a look at the organ shield and, yeah, Cycle Support is much better and I will be working that into my next cycle vice the AMF On Cycle, and I will definately look at getting the other two products you mentioned as well for my PCT in the future.

Bicep

Awards
Made me laugh how you say your friend and his room mates when you are talking about yourself.
LOL

Jamillhouse

Awards
I
Made me laugh how you say your friend and his room mates when you are talking about yourself.
LOL