New to Pro-hormones

JZT

JZT

Awards
So i have just recently been introduced to Pro-hormones and I am looking for 1st hand experiences and insights with them. I've done plenty of research and am now looking for products and wisdom that the generic information cant provide.
The questions I have:
- What would be a good starting point for cycling?
- What are some reliable manufacturers?
- What are some reliable places to purchase Pro-hormones?
- What are some things i should look out for or do specific research on?
- I am naturally extremely lean and am looking to put on lean mass effectively, what product will assist me with that?

I am also looking for questions i should be asking, and of course the answers to those questions.

Again I am new to all of this and am looking for experienced users to help guide me so i don't make a dumb mistake.
Thanks guys!

BigBlackGuy

BigBlackGuy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I might be wrong, but these types of threads with such questions as "list all the prohormones that exist" or "list all the manufacturers of prohormones" always makes me think it's the feds or something haha

JZT

JZT

Awards
I'm sorry, that's not what I'm asking although it may seem that way. I'm asking wheres a good starting point for a new guy or just guys that have tried and liked a specific product. Does that clear it up any? I am not asking a list of all of them, just one that someone would recommend.

BigBlackGuy

BigBlackGuy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Sorry, I didn't mean to accuse you of anything. That was just my initial reaction.

You have somewhat limited options. Most of the prohormones out right now are DHEA derivatives. 1-Andro, 4-Andro, that sort of stuff.

Pretty much the only real test base right now is either trestolone (if you can find it) and Dermacrine sold by BPS. You need a test base otherwise you'll get symptoms like lethargy, low libido, etc...

Jiigzz

Jiigzz

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established