Cycle walkthrough and review

Sandy87

Awards
So I suppose firstly, an introduction! I've decided to join up and post in order to share my experience running a 4 week cycle. I wouldn't class myself as a bodybuilder, nor do I wish to be, but I do enjoy the satisfaction that comes with making progress in weight training as well as the aesthetics of course! I am fairly active, will train at least 5 sessions per week and cycle around 7 miles minimum each day. Ultimately, my aim is to reach 90KG and as low a BF% as I can sensibly maintain (though I do not expect this cycle to be that mythical unicorn).

I am fairly new to PH's (three previous cycles of Superdrol over the last 2 years) and by no means an expert on them, or the surrounding medical factors. What I have found frustrating is the lack of information/reviews out there on particular products (aside from what is provided by the creators/retailers, which I would take with a massive pinch of salt). There is of course a wealth on information out there on the particular compounds that make up these products, but despite that I hope that logging my cycle may prove helpful (and as clear, safe information) to anyone considering using the same product. I made gains of between 2.5 and 4KG on those previous cycles, and had sat at around 79KG before running my first. I suffered no side effects besides the usual back pumps and lethargy from any of these.

As far as my stats go, I'm 27 years old, 6ft and 83kg. I sit at this weight comfortably off cycle and doing my regular regiment of training. I don't have an accurate BF% to hand but would not expect it to be any higher than 15% currently. My 1RM's are as follows:

Bench press - 120KG
Deadlift - 200KG
Squat - 140KG
Shoulder Press (Smiths) - 90KG

Starting photo day 1:

The cycle:

EPG Tri-Methyl Platinum

2,17a-dimethyl-5a-androsta-1-en-17ß-ol-3-one - Methylstenbolone 7.5mg per cap

4-chloro-17a-methyl-andro-4-ene-3,17b-diol – Promagnon 25 mg per cap