Thoughts on Super DMZ ??

BillyBatson

BillyBatson

Awards
Hello:

I have been giving a lot of thought to trying my first ever anabolic cycle - which, for my own reasons, I would prefer to be oral rather than injectible. I have been lifting for many years and - while I have been able to grow a bit - I've never really achieved the kind of size/gains I would otherwise like to.

I am not interested in competing - so I'm not looking to try to reach "super human Mr.Olympia" size. I'm simply much more interested in seeing what I might be able to achieve - personally - trying an (orals) anabolic cycle.

A bit about me - (for what it's worth) . . .
- I am a fit/active 45 y/o, 215 lb, 5'9 male.
- Current max bench - 325 lb
- Current max deadlift - 315 lb

Someone recently recommended that I try a cycle of the ph, "Super DMZ." I've been trying to do my due diligence (Google) research, but I was hoping to get some first-hand thoughts, insight, experience and/or advice from those of you who may have used this anabolic supplement.

I appreciate any info/insight you can provide.

:cheers:

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Hello:

I have been giving a lot of thought to trying my first ever anabolic cycle - which, for my own reasons, I would prefer to be oral rather than injectible. I have been lifting for many years and - while I have been able to grow a bit - I've never really achieved the kind of size/gains I would otherwise like to.

I am not interested in competing - so I'm not looking to try to reach "super human Mr.Olympia" size. I'm simply much more interested in seeing what I might be able to achieve - personally - trying an (orals) anabolic cycle.

A bit about me - (for what it's worth) . . .
- I am a fit/active 45 y/o, 215 lb, 5'9 male.
- Current max bench - 325 lb
- Current max deadlift - 315 lb