Planning First use of Tren

Rel

Awards
So let me start with I am a TRT patient for life.
I am 32 5'8" 177lbs ~15% body fat.
I have 4 mixed PH cycles under my belt and 1 solo which was Evolution Labs Omnivol when it first came out. I have also used my self serve Test Cyp to run test solo at 450mg/wk for 10 weeks.
I know on cycle I am irritated from when I wake up and in I think I am prolly irritated while Im asleep. Ha!
I've managed to save up 20cc of test Cyp. My doc wrote me scripts to self serve I filled them but he continued to give me the shots with his office supply.
So I stored what I got from the pharmacy.
My cousin has a few bottles of Tren A from his vacations... All 75mg/ml.

Since this is my first time running Tren I was going to run it cautiously.... My cousin on the other hand is more aggressive on his usage...
I was thinking
Week 1-10, Test Cyp @250 Twice a week
Week 3-8 Tren A 50 EOD

PCT
Wk 12 -15
Nolva 40/40/20/20

I was thinking of running Dex with it also at like .25mg EOD. I've never had gyno issues from previous usage but all the research I did had me worried...
Do you think this would be appropriate? Or where should I make the changes? I want to trim up more is the primary the mass that comes together is just the frosting.

Thank you all in advance!

Skooter

Skooter

Banned
Awards
I'm confused,

I see more people on TRT everyday laying out there PCT... Am I missing something here lol

Rel

Awards
I'm confused,

I see more people on TRT everyday laying out there PCT... Am I missing something here lol