FIRST DMZ CYCLE! PLEASE COMMENT!

jake.miller23

jake.miller23

Awards
  • Established
So i have decided to dive into the anabolic world! I have been lifting for over 3 years naturally and made good strength gains and improved my physique as well. (See profile picture). I have decided to go with Super DMZ 2.0 by Blackstone Labs as my first cycle. I am going to post everything with my cycle and am hoping for some criticism, feedback, comments, or any concerns with my proposed stack. Thanks

Stats

6-2
200 lbs
approx. 14 % bf

Stack

ON CYCLE:

Super DMZ 2.0 by Blackstone Labs (2 caps/day)
Blockade - On cycle support (6 caps/ day)
Staples (fish oil, multivitamin, creatine, glutamine, bcaa, etc.)
Will have taurine on hand if needed for back pumps

POST CYCLE:

Post Cycle 3x by Vital Labs (4 caps/day)
DAA by Vital Labs (4 caps/day)
Clomiphene from HardcorePeptides (40mg/day)
Staples (fish oil, multivitamin, creatine, glutamine, bcaa, etc.)

So once again, any comments questions or concerns would be greatly appreciated. This is my first ever cycle so i just want to be totally sure I'm covering all aspects of the cycle.
Thanks

Dma378

Dma378

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
How long of a cycle do you plan on running? Looks good though.

yates84

yates84

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Serm dosages need to be adjusted, you want to taper down. Try 50/50/25/25. This is dosage for each week. I'm assuming you are just running 1 bottle so 30 day cycle? Also, an ai should be kept on hand in case of any estrogen issues.

Sss23

Awards
  • Established
For sure have an AI on hand and run maybe a few weeks at a low dose after pct to prevent rebound gyno

jake.miller23

jake.miller23

Awards
  • Established
Serm dosages need to be adjusted, you want to taper down. Try 50/50/25/25. This is dosage for each week. I'm assuming you are just running 1 bottle so 30 day cycle? Also, an ai should be kept on hand in case of any estrogen issues.
okay so would this be better