first cycle ever advice

sourc3

Awards
Hey i was looking to start a cycle of PH's , i was reading a lot about msten and its seems like a good PH for me.
So here is my questions :
1. With only msten should i use a liver protector or PCT ? I would like to spend as much less money as possible because I'm a student
2. For a beginner can i stack M-Sten with any other PH ? like 4-Andro or EPI tren/deca ( if i will stack i will get PCT / LP )
Thank you very much guys !

grinnell27

grinnell27

Awards
  • Established
Hey i was looking to start a cycle of PH's , i was reading a lot about msten and its seems like a good PH for me. So here is my questions : 1. With only msten should i use a liver protector or PCT ? I would like to spend as much less money as possible because I'm a student 2. For a beginner can i stack M-Sten with any other PH ? like 4-Andro or EPI tren/deca ( if i will stack i will get PCT / LP ) Thank you very much guys !
Do A LOT more research. That question in itself shows me you have a poor knowledge. This is your health we are taking about here.

sourc3

Awards
Do A LOT more research. That question in itself shows me you have a poor knowledge. This is your health we are taking about here.
i was reading about people doing msten without any liver protection and PCT , i have a friend that did 40mg without any of them and hes ok. i was wondering and asking for your advice and help

grinnell27

grinnell27

Awards
  • Established
i was reading about people doing msten without any liver protection and PCT , i have a friend that did 40mg without any of them and hes ok. i was wondering and asking for your advice and help
I'm not going to give you any advice except do more research. Your using a pro hormone dude, also your friend is stupid in that case. You are altering hormones in your body, you NEED other chemicals to aid in protection and recovery.