Help Me Spend Money

The_Old_Guy

The_Old_Guy

Awards
Ok, so I found out that A 1 Supplement retailer accepts Bitcoin. While I don't have a lot of cash, I *do* have a lot of Bitcoins since I bought @$2 years ago.

I'm looking to stock up on Prohormones. Just a quick browse around, and I saw LG Sciences and Advanced Muscle Research... there may be others.

Other than BioTest Transdermals and Orals in the early 2K era, I AM A PH NEWB. I am nearing 50, 6' 0.5", currently recomping and at 235 LB (Started almost a year ago at 285 LB).

At my age, I *really* want to minimize side effects. My main goal is fat loss/health, while retaining or adding a little, but I don't really care about getting balls to the wall huge. Libido has to stay, or increase, LOL. Looking around, I see "Safe" stacks like:

Low Side Effects Stack
6-Keto Pregnane + 1-Andro

and

Ultimate Safety Stack
19NorAndrosterone + 11-Keto-Androstenedione = combination of mild prohormones

But like i said = NEWB.

So, what would you recommend I stock? Once I hit my goal of 10%BF, I want to add a little so looking for a cutting stack and then to stockpile another stack for future uses. BUT SAFETY IS PARAMOUNT FIRST.

Thanks!

LeanEngineer

LeanEngineer

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
The_Old_Guy

The_Old_Guy

Awards
It looks like A1 has AMS and LG Sciences showing In stock for almost everything. I'm still looking at who else they carry. Thanks for the reply.

vujade

vujade

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
i did 11 Keto stacked with 1-Andro last summer. Mild stack no sides.

Strength was thru the roof from the 1-Andro (i was taking 440mg per day at one point)
1 - Andro will negatively effect libido, so people usually run 4-andro or dermcrine at a test base

11 keto was taking approximately 150-180mg per day but didnt see much from it despite my clean diet.
I believe it has to be run @ 250mg per day or higher to truly shine. 11 oxo has to be run at 3 to 4 times