First Time Ph Expirence Criticism and feedback welcomed

skoon68w

Awards
Whats going on guys im new to this Ph game i did a small amount of research (wich was a mistake lol) but shopped around and finally got the perfect stenabol cycle from olympus labs it comes with Stenabol,a on cylce and post cycle. Im currently ending my 3rd week in my cycle and wanted to share my experiences and mistakes with everyone maybe help a couple people

My starting stats
age 22
height 5'10
weight 195
bf 14-15%
lifting for 1 year( i know lol should have lifted longer before trying)
bench 205x8
squat225x8
deadlift 255x8( i know weaksauce)

My dosages 10/20/20/15/10
I did this to taper off from 20 b.c in my lack of research i did not know what a serm was then i looked around lol not able to find a reputable source so i going the otc pct as well as erase and some liver detoxification i found and did not want to be in complete shut down

my diet
3300 calories daily 220g protein around 110gF and 350 carbs this a ruff estiamte im bulking so the macros arent always right on point but there close and i always hit my 3300 mark

After 20 days on cycle
Weight 210
bf 14-15
bench 235x8
squat 245x8
deadlift 305x6

side effects
this is something i wanted to cover i was deff scared of taking a prohormone b.c of all the stuff i heard i honestlly only had one side effect so far and that is increased blood pressure and i noticed it b.c i had a wicked headache after my lift in the morning wich i know can be caused by high bp so i checked it was unreal it was 155/95 wich im normally at 120/75-80 that really freaked me out so i was like im instanlyy getting of this that is terrible for me but i monitored the rest of the day and it slowly went down i found the root casue was my pre workout i was taking rthe next day i lifted with no pre and it went down to 142/80 wich is way better but still high but not scary high like the last one so imo i would not suggest taking pre while on these supplements