The time for another ph cycle!

Doz

Doz

Awards
So lets start with some background infos. Im an amateur mma athlete weighting 75kg and height 178cm. Im 22 years old. My goal was always to maintain my weight due to my mma tournaments but now im off for 2-3 months and i wanna climb weight category...hitting 80-85 would be awsome! i want to hit them as fast as possible so i thought bumbing up +1000-1500 calories + a ph cycle would be great. In the past ive used natadrol and cynostane and got some decnt effects. Now i want to go on something stronger like havocor helladroll. I ve also heard some good things about andro bul but i have no clue how it works! i would like some help over those phs ive mentioned! my pct will be nolvadex! thanks!

Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Awards
  • Established
I'd keep it simple and just go for halodrol cycle if that is what you want. Either use iron flex or Celtic labs. For pct you need nolva and possibly try out bps new product Elimistane, it is an estrogen and cortisol blocker, also it has been compared to nolva. If you are looking to put on that much weight you might want to look up something injectable with a longer duration.

McCrew530

McCrew530

Awards
Check out orbit for 39 bucks you can get halo and a bottle of our cycle defense and thanks for the recommendation Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Awards
  • Established
Best case is to pick one of those and run them solo. I wouldn't expect a huge gain on cycle that you are looking for, but it is possibly if isn't all muscle. Also could look into running a test base like trest, stano, or bps dermacrine, if you run epistane you will be pretty dried out, so fishoils are important.

Doz

Doz

Awards