Hey Im new to these particular forums.......

Steve4122

Awards
Im a member of another similar community and Im certain this place will only be better in terms of learning due to there being more traffic here. Im 33 years old with 1 cycle under my belt and Im quite possibly in the worst shape I've ever been in....that being said Im not in a hurry and I plan to diet, exert and generally prep myself for another cycle. It would probably take me 5-6 months to reduce my body fat % to where it needs to be. I worked out as consistently as anyone I know from 17-28 and I've been lazy AND eaten terribly for the past few years. I said Im in peak worst shape and thats not entirely correct I was probably in peak worst shape 3 months ago as I've been running, cycling and doing pilates religiously since. In summary I've got a semi long road ahead of me and I'd like to inquire and browse here in the meantime. I can already tell this is a diverse knowledgeable community plus it's hard to get answers to some questions by googling

So phase 1 of my goal is to simply sharpen everything up because it took me a long time to develope the sort of snowball I've developed....and phase 2 is taking things to the next level but thats 6 months to a year down the road. Plus Im seeing acronyms and supplements that I dont recognize and Im looking forward to reading up on things that are new within the last 5-6 years.

Im sure that by me saying Im considering a cycle a year from now that probably sounds like Im obese but it's really due to respect for the whole ordeal. I take the idea of shutting my body's production of T down seriously and I want to have every thing dialed in for an array of reasons. Im 6'0 tall 205 with probably 21-22% percent body fat at this point. I was probably as heavy as 220 and I say probably because it was a look and feel that was so uncomfortable I didnt even want to take "before" pics due to wanting to block out the fact that I was ever that gluttonous.