Ostarine and joint or tendon repair?

SkItZoId

SkItZoId

Awards
  • Established
I have some experience with Osta. I did two runs.

I am plagued by a tendon issue in my elbow. I found the first run I did with the Osta did relieve it only for my work to wreck it again.

I dosed it at 20mg.

What I'm wondering is has anyone here experienced positive effects from Osta with regards to joint and tendons.

I would like to run it again just for this reason rather than mass gains. Therefore I would hope to take a lower dose to get this effect i.e 10mg.

Just wondering on what you guys think?

Help a brother out!!

Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Awards
  • Established
When I was running osta during my pct I did notice my joints were much less creaky than from on cycle. Especially my knees as they always take a beating.

blacklac

blacklac

Awards
Sub'd for, hopefully, a solid discussion.

simonboyle

Awards
Yes, tendons were un-irritated during my runs. Next time will use celadrin and glucosamine too.

SkItZoId

SkItZoId

Awards
  • Established
Well I've booked the day off work today and I'm off to the docs to check my elbow out. Hopefully he will have a fair idea if it is tendonosis or tendonitis.

Maybe he may deem a scan appropriate, who knows, but I will certainly log the details of what I find out along the way. I just want to get a professional opinion on what it is exactly and what their advice on dealing with it is. However I expect they will tell me to rest it which is unfortunately impossible for me as my work involves manual handling.

I have ordered some Osta from celtic labs which by the reviews seems legit and is showing promising results. I'm just pondering on the dose I will use. During my previous runs I used 20mg and along with a decent recomp I experienced relief in my elbow. However during my second run I hurt my elbow at work lifting a product and it has been bad ever since.