Advice for beginner

dvdmatsunaga

Awards
So I've been training for 5 years now, 22 years old, a little nervous but about 95% sure that I'm gonna take this plunge and try my first cycle. Been reading up and it seems safe enough but as I am a complete noob as of right now I'm looking for anyone to give me some pointers and answer a few questions that I've been curious about. Any help or tips at all would be greatly appreciated actually but specifically:

How long does it take to notice result considering a plan of 4x a week about 1-1:30 hour in the gym and a moderately clean diet (mostly spinach chicken wraps, cottage cheese, and peanut butter oatmeal with some binging on the weekends). I have seen before and after pics of people on test E for 2 months and they look nearly the same. I know this is more of a journey but I'm still curious.

How expensive, ballpark estimate, would it be to run 1 month of test E.

What are the most noticeable effects. It can be anything such as mood, strength, energy, stamina, appetite, etc.

How bad are the side effects and are they manageable? I haven't heard of anyone dying but I have heard stories of gyno, testicular atrophy, ED, and low libido which do freak me out.

And finally what are your top pros and cons or tips if you have any.

Like I said any help or advice at all would be greatly appreciated as I'm sure I will be referring back to this forum frequently. Thanks again.

RegisterJr

RegisterJr

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
At your age you shouldn't need a test cycle yet. Also, it sounds based on this post that you aren't anywhere near knowledgable enough on steroids to run a cycle.

I recommend doing a lot more research, and waiting a few more years.

Also, 4 weeks of Test E would be pointless, IMO.

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer