Help First Cycle

BeastMode007

Awards
I'm 40 yrs old 5ft 9in 220 lbs I have 2 bottles of Tri Tren 150 mg 2 bottles of Test Cypionate 200mg and 100 D bols need to know what to take when to take it and how often and how much thxs

BeastMode007

Awards
Lol I have searched just hoping someone would help

BeastMode007

Awards
Good question I'm new to this was hoping that people that know what there talking about might help any advice is welcome sorry that I'm a noobs but want to do it right

stann123

stann123

Awards
Most will recommend test solo and maybe dbol to kickstart

BeastMode007

Awards
Yes that is would I have been reading how much per week and what do u think about Tri Tren

BeastMode007

Awards
Ok thxs I can get more of all of them I heard that test should be taking for like 16 weeks to be affective so Test and dbol for how long Test 2 shots a week for 16 weeks and 3 10 mg dbol a day ? Also what do I take for pct

stann123

stann123

Awards
Ok thxs I can get more of all of them I heard that test should be taking for like 16 weeks to be affective so Test and dbol for how long Test 2 shots a week for 16 weeks and 3 10 mg dbol a day ? Also what do I take for pct
Your honestly not ready for this cycle if your asking questions like this. Do some more lurking there are hundreds of threads answering the questions your asking. Comeback with a cycle layout and people will tweak it if need be

BeastMode007

Awards
I took anadrol 50 mg last Oct for 8 weeks worked good put on 30 lbs and bench went from 315 for 5 to 405 for 5 I'm gonna start the test and ddbol second week of Oct if you know better cycle or have idea how to do this one thxs

BeastMode007

Awards
Yea I didn't run pct cuz I didn't know any better

srblan

Awards
  • Established
Yea I didn't run pct cuz I didn't know any better