Clen first cycle

FranARG

Awards
Hello everyone, it has been a while. Hope you guys are getting juiced, big and staying healthy haha.

So, I am considering running a 2 week on 2 week off Clen cycle. Any thoughts or recommendations?

My diet is quite on point. I've been cutting down some fat for the past two months, by only dieting and training, and a doing little cardio.

Looking forward to hear your 2cents on this.

Thanks

srblan

Awards
  • Established
Hello everyone, it has been a while. Hope you guys are getting juiced, big and staying healthy haha. So, I am considering running a 2 week on 2 week off Clen cycle. Any thoughts or recommendations? My diet is quite on point. I've been cutting down some fat for the past two months, by only dieting and training, and a doing little cardio. Looking forward to hear your 2cents on this. Thanks
What do you mean by a little cardio? I highly recommend HIIT, but I wouldn't classify it as a little cardio.

srblan

Awards
  • Established
2 times a week, running for 40 minutes.
Do more. If for no other reason than clen is hard on your heart. I do 20-25 mins of HIIT at least 4 days a week, usually 6, sometimes I mix in a little LIIS on leg day.

But yeah, if you do clen and don't have ketotifen, do 2 on 2 off.

xhrr

Awards
I really enjoy clen. Make sure you have taurine on hand and drink plenty of water though the cramps can be downright brutal.

Kylem

Kylem

Awards
I really enjoy clen. Make sure you have taurine on hand and drink plenty of water though the cramps can be downright brutal.
. What this guy said. Taurine helps a lot and you should always be drinking a lot of water. I go for a gallon or more a day on and off cycle

jaycuda

jaycuda

Awards
  • Established
Doing 2 weeks on, 2 off I would add in Ketotifen. I agree about Taurine, 3-5g+ daily is a life saver.

FranARG

Awards
Perfect, guys! Thanks!
Already have Taurine at hand form my last epi + stano cycle.