Sick Gainz! possibly loggin

shanedoolie

shanedoolie

Awards
Yo! What's up! I have been a member for some years now but never really got into posting threads or topics or anything. Mostly just read and learned from everyone else but I'm changing a few things up in my life right now so I'm gonna try this out and possibly log this cycle that I just began. First off, I'm 30yrs old. 5'10. and 156lbs. I don't know my body fat percent but it is low! I mean really low! I have always been really skinny so when I started working out years ago my muscles slowly began to grow and I was blessed to end up with hardly any body fat. I have a good amount of experience with prohormones that did help me along the way too though. Sorry if this ends up bouncing all over the place since this is my first time really trying to put some info out there to get advice and give some and what not. Ok, now to the point. 6 days ago I started my LGI DMZ-15 cycle @ 30mg. a day. I pre loaded with coq10, milk thistle, liver aid, and taurine in which I am still taking except for the liver aid. Yes I do have 2 seems already ready. I plan on using torem for my pct but also have nolva just in case I need during cycle but I really don't want to use that unless I HAVE TO. My goal for this cycle is basic. Get big and strong! Lol. But really I don't much care about the strength at the moment. I want to add a little size/ thickness to my body and also get more defined. Like I said, I'm already pretty cut but I want to take it to the next level and really make my muscles just pop and have my skin look paper thin. I will be upping my dose of DMZ tomorrow to 3 caps a day 45mg. Spaced out to 2 preworkout and one in evening. I ran DMZ before at 30/30/30/45. I was so mad because I was making decent steady gains from week 2, and 3 and then the last week I bumped to 45 and holy ****!! It seemed like it really kicked in and I was doing amazing workouts and having awesome results but then it ended days later. So this