Tren and Epi cycle feedback

Brutus007

Awards
hello all,

I am a college student that lifts 6 times a week and intakes at least 5000 calories a day. My bulk has taken place since six months ago from 118 to 148. Now i understand i will receive much hazing and negative feedback for taking a cycle, especially with both epi and tren involved, but my mind has been set and I am completely sure of this. I have been make fun of all my life for being small, and i understand completely what I am getting into. Now bear with me, I am not just some teen hoping on a anabolic site for the first time with a few bottles of pills and no idea what a post cycle therapy is or wondering how soon I can look like arnold. However, having done all my research, I would love the input of experienced users so that I can make this as safe for me as possible. Please do not try to change my mind about this cycle either.

I have messed around with 1DHEA before and was unaware of the aromatasing properties of it, and using only a generic supplement post cycle therapy, it has left me with a completely unnoticeable but present pea sized tissue directly underneath my left nipple. (slight gyno)

My goals is to continue bulking from 148 to around 160
My stack:

My main compound is Tren-a-Stane by Chem-Tek-Labs:

It composes of Epi and Tren,
2a 3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol
Estra-4,9,11-triene-3,17-dione

at a dosage of 20mg per pill each. This means 40mg of each compound per day. I understand that this is a higher dosage of epi than is usually recommended. these pills also consist of:
Milk thistle 100 mg and 75mg of N Acetyl L cysteine which is basically to my understanding a very basic liver support.

With this, I am stacking a test base GorillaTest by Silverback Nutrition to lower libdo and lethargy.
its components are:
Vitamin D 2000 IU
3 4 divanillyltetrahydrofuran, Mucna Pruriens, a-hydroxyisocaprioc acid, N-methyl D As[artic acid 2250mg