First cycle of winstrol

Hwhumphrey

Awards
Curious of other results for females who have used winstrol. This is my first time using AAS. I am 4 weeks in to my cycle and planned on doing 6-8 weeks based on how I am feeling. I am injecting 25 mg every other day. I feel good so far other than injection site pain. Joints feel good and taking glucosamine and milk thistle. Also am using synadrex as a fat burner. Trying to make a long story short I started training doing IIFYM in February and did a 12 week reverse diet while lifting 5 times a week and a few HIIT sessions of about 20 min 2-3 times a week. Was able to get my macros to carbs 200 fat 50 and pro 140 and only gained between 3-5 lbs. started a cut middle /end of May using IIFYM. Got down about 5 lbs and became frustrated with cutting so slowly so went against my trainers advise and cut a huge amount of carbs out and cut another 4 lbs pretty quickly. So I was down 9 lbs total and my diet is about 150-175 pro 50-70 carbs and no more than 30 fat. Basically I feel like I am stuck. I started winstrol about 4 weeks ago because I heard it was great for cutting and hardening and fat burning. Also after spending the past 6 months with my trainer I had some financial issues and couldn't re hire her at the moment. So did some research and decided since I felt like I was at a stall I would try the rock hard challenge on muscle and fitness which is 4 total body circuit training sessions per week with a little bit of a cardio warm up each day and then an hour of cardio 2 other days a week. Almost done with week 2 and the scale still won't move. I do feel like I am harder and more toned and clothes feel looser but not seeing any change in the scale. Actually since starting winstrol 4 weeks ago I have seen an increase of about 3 lbs on the scale. What am I doing wrong? Or is this normal? Is my training not appropriate and does my diet suck? Very frustrated. Mainly with the scale. Trying not to be so fixated with this. Any advic