Did Ostarine not deliver?

jacksonian

Awards
Hey guys, I'm fairly new to this scene and have been doing tons of research. I ran across a couple of mentions of Ostarine so I started researching it last night. Seems like almost all the news/buzz/discussion happened a couple of years ago and there's not much since. Did Ostarine just not deliver consistently enough and fell off the hot list? Just curious as it sounded like a really good option for someone that didn't want to go too hardcore into PH or AAS. Thanks for any insight.

M.I.D

M.I.D

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Lol your research skills must be sh!t. There is so much about it, must people are using it at a low dose in PCT now.

Keep looking

Hey guys, I'm fairly new to this scene and have been doing tons of research. I ran across a couple of mentions of Ostarine so I started researching it last night. Seems like almost all the news/buzz/discussion happened a couple of years ago and there's not much since. Did Ostarine just not deliver consistently enough and fell off the hot list? Just curious as it sounded like a really good option for someone that didn't want to go too hardcore into PH or AAS. Thanks for any insight.

jacksonian

Awards
Lol your research skills must be sh!t. There is so much about it, must people are using it at a low dose in PCT now.

Keep looking
I do see that most of the posts about it are people using it as a PCT after a cycle. And I understand that this is AM where people are really looking for something hardcore. My point was that I didn't see many people using it by itself. The studies I read looked promising as an alternative to AAS/PH. Did it just not deliver strong enough results to be used as a standalone?

Abe Lincoln

Abe Lincoln

Awards
  • Established