advice on epistane cycle, and thoughts on stano

Pswitz3r

Awards
To start off I am 22 years old, and I have been lifting for around 3 years. I am 5'11'' and weigh 195 about 12-14% bodyfat. I used to be 25%+ but I would still like to get leaner. Bench-275 Squat-315 Dead-365 My goals for this cycle would be to gain muscle while losing maybe 1 or 2% bf. I think I have done all of my homework for this cycle but any additional advice/ info can't hurt. Here is my 6 week epi cycle layout.

Week1&2- Preload IML Advanced Cycle support 3 caps per day (total=1500mg Milk thistle, 1200mg NAC, 900mg Hawthorne)

Week 3-8
EPI 30/40/40/40/40/50
IML Cycle Support x4 caps
4g Fish oil
Forged Joint Repair x1 cap
4g taurine
Optimum multi x3 caps

Week 9-14
Nolva 30/20/10/10
Erase 0/0/4/3/2/1
DAA- 3/3/3/3/2/1
Creatine
(cycle support until its gone as well)

I was also thinking about adding stano to my cycle since it is non-methylated to combat lethargy, but i thought I should take epi alone to see how my body reacts. Or is an epi/stano stack ok for a first cycle? I will be eating slightly above maintenance calories, getting plenty of protein and BCAA's as well. Thanks for taking the time to read this, any advice or criticism is welcome!

bert45

bert45

Banned
Awards
To start off I am 22 years old, and I have been lifting for around 3 years. I am 5'11'' and weigh 195 about 12-14% bodyfat. I used to be 25%+ but I would still like to get leaner. Bench-275 Squat-315 Dead-365 My goals for this cycle would be to gain muscle while losing maybe 1 or 2% bf. I think I have done all of my homework for this cycle but any additional advice/ info can't hurt. Here is my 6 week epi cycle layout.

Week1&2- Preload IML Advanced Cycle support 3 caps per day (total=1500mg Milk thistle, 1200mg NAC, 900mg Hawthorne)

Week 3-8
EPI 30/40/40/40/40/50
IML Cycle Support x4 caps
4g Fish oil
Forged Joint Repair x1 cap
4g taurine
Optimum multi x3 caps

Week 9-14
Nolva 30/20/10/10
Erase 0/0/4/3/2/1
DAA- 3/3/3/3/2/1