Prohormone over oral

liftw8

Awards
So I'm going to be starting my cycle here in the next couple of weeks and wanted to get some advice on what to use as my kickstart. I'm pretty well versed in my anabolic use but total noob when it comes to PHs.

So my cycle will be

Sust 350 mg a week 1-8/700 mg 8-16 wk
Deca 200 mg a week 1-8/300 mg 8-16 wk
*maybe tren a 400 mg 8-16 wk
Masteron 200-300 mg 1-16 wk
*oral/ph 1-4 week

So I'm a bodybuilder doing powerlifting in offseason, so my goals are to add muscle and strength. I have only used anadrol (offseason) and winstrol (pre contest), ****ing hate winstrol but I love anadrol at 50-75 mg a day. I have a slew of PH at my disposal and not sure what will give best results without following sides:

Loss of sex drive
Loss of estrogen
Development of gyno (even though I keep aromasin in use)

I can use any of the following:

Halodrol (low and high dosed one)

Methyl 1-AD (heard is great and converts to Methyl Test)

Trenastane (epi/tren combo)

Trenabol (straight tren)

So my question is what will be best and what dosages, also would tren PH even be worth it considering I've used real tren before at 300-400 mg a week?

Thanks for help

srblan

Awards
  • Established
Pretty much every PH knocks my dick into the dirt if I don't add a test base. I'm not sure you're going to get better results with an oral tren precursor than with actual injectable tren. In fact, I'm damn near positive you won't - you're going through the stomach, and you have to rely on conversion. Do you use caber or prami when you take tren? That can help a lot with most of the sides you were looking to avoid.

liftw8

Awards
I actually didn't mean to put loss of estrogen, meant to put loss of appetite and yeah I have dosed caber once a week when using tren in case of progesterone sides.

Number 10

Number 10

Awards
  • Established