Cycle overview, results, and questions.

Zach0075

Zach0075

Awards
Ok, so before I ask my questions i want to take the time to talk about my cycle and how it went. First off this is my first cycle ever and I did not originally plan on doing a cycle of any thing.

What happened was went to a local nutrition store and wanted to get back into really hitting the gym hard and getting back into shape. I have been working out for about a year solid and before that i've been working out on and off for around 5 years. So i'm not a noob in the gym but i was still a noob in proper diet and steriods.

So all that being said I ended up purchasing a bottle of EDGE which was a "estrogen blocker" or that is what the rep told me at the store and he also sent me home with another product with NMDAA which was a "test booster".

Edge is dosed at 18mg of epi per pill
the other product had one of those awesome proprietary blends which you know you can trust.

So i started 18mg of epi 3 times a day which is 56mg of epi right off the bat (which I know now is already a high dose). So i started this cycle off with 56mg of epi everyday and was also taking the other NMDAA which also had 4-DHEA, 1-DHEA. Fortunately I found this website and thanks to everyone on this site, I have gained a tremendous amount of knowledge and I don't know where i would be without you guys. So at this point i didn't even know what a SERM is you guys tought me what that is and what a proper PCT is. So this is my complete cycle after talking with everyone on this site and learning about steroids.

Epistane- 56/56/56/56/60/60/80/80
Trenavar-0/0/0/0/60/60/80/80
Blockade cycle support
Inhibit P - after adding tren
Omegas
Multivitamins
Glucosamine HCL
No2 Supplements
Creatine preworkout
BCAAs prework out