Requesting PH Cycle Suggestion

IrishAmerican

Awards
A little background and I apologize if I sound pretentious. Just trying to be straight forward. *I’m a late twenties male. I’m a working professional with a busy schedule. 6’0, 185-190lbs. I’ve been working out steadily for 7-8 years now. I’m a classic mesomorph. I’ve never had a problem keeping muscle mass until recently which is a mixture of aging and my workout regimen is different. I’m moderately fast, have great lungs and decent strength but my vanity is getting the better of me lately. My shoulders are shrinking and arms losing definition, etc.

I do 3 hours of MMA training 3-4 days a week. I also do a random crossfit-style workout three times a week. Additionally, I do a mile sprint each day and on Sundays I run 8-10 miles.

Getting to the point. I enjoy my current regimen. It suits my hobby focus which is MMA. I simply don’t have time for the slow-paced, classic back/chest/legs splits I use to perform. Is there a prohormone stack I could utilize that would help me put on some muscle mass or harden back up with this style of workout program? I would greatly appreciate suggestions.

I’m willing to do some complexes or compound movements before my crossfit workout for hypertrophy but I’m crunched for time as it is.

If you fine folks tell me that without a split lifting routine, I shouldn’t consider PH, then I’ll respect your opinions and just keep on trucking as is; but I would really like to be able to eat a little bit of cake so that I can still have it too.

Thank you kindly in advance for your time.

stann123

stann123

Awards
Is you diet up to par with all that cardio? You shouldn't really be going "downhill" in your twenties. Why not focus on strength training if your focused on mma?

IrishAmerican

Awards
Stann, thank you for your reply.