acne control on test

ginge205

ginge205

Awards
Hi
I've been training for 6 years and stopped growing along time ago. I'm now 27 and looking at running a test cycle. I suffer from very mild acne and am currently on some tablets but they r very very mild. I have run ghrp-2 in the past and had pretty good results. But look to start putting on so proper mass. I train 4 times a week. My concern with steroids is acne.

So my question is ..
Would I 100% have a out break ?
Could I control it ?
And how could I avoid it

I was thinking Accutane.

harbonah

harbonah

Awards
  • Established
Its impossible to predict if it will be an issue for you as it is not for everyone. Also its hard to say whats the best fix for you as that can be different for all as well. Doxycycline worked well for me.

poppawheely

poppawheely

Awards
Since I had already been prescribed Minocycline for "bacne" before taking PHs, I found that it works great for cystic acne. Sometimes Epi at higher doses above 30mg will cause me acne. Tren is known for acne side effects, but again that can be dose dependent. overall I have found regulating doses is better than chasing after side effects like acne, high blood pressure. It helps to find the sweet spot with different compounds in terms of ratio of results to side effects. Just remember if you start to have a bad breakout, back off on the dosage. Also, track your estrogen levels accurately because estro surge is usually the main culprit if you have a bad breakout.

ginge205

ginge205

Awards
Cheers guys
So in regards to estrogen causing it would running nova along side it to keep the estrogen level down help prevent a breakout.

It's so frustrating being prown to acne. As with the diet and training I do. I think I would get really good results. But really don't want a breakout

ginge205

ginge205

Awards
Why dosage would I run them at I'm thinking of running just 250mg of test a week for the first cycle just to c how I get on

liftandeat

liftandeat

Awards