250mg of test enough?

Testosaurus

Testosaurus

Awards
Hey all,

I've been cycling during the semester for the last 2 years and I know for a fact that when I have some gear pumping through my veins I can focus better, resume that "alpha male" complex, and am over all just more organized. I'm contemplating doing a long cycle of test 14wks at 250mg a wk. I was wondering if this amount was enough get the benefits of a 500mg per wk cycle (what I have previously done during the semester).

Pct will be the same at 40/40/20/20 tamox and 1000iu a wk of hcg.

Thanks in advance for any input

reps4jesus

reps4jesus

Awards
Do 14 weeks at 500mg. Lol that's pretty mild actually.

infraredline

Awards
Hey all,

I've been cycling during the semester for the last 2 years and I know for a fact that when I have some gear pumping through my veins I can focus better, resume that "alpha male" complex, and am over all just more organized. I'm contemplating doing a long cycle of test 14wks at 250mg a wk. I was wondering if this amount was enough get the benefits of a 500mg per wk cycle (what I have previously done during the semester).

Pct will be the same at 40/40/20/20 tamox and 1000iu a wk of hcg.

Thanks in advance for any input
You're already stuck, you started too high and now you are doomed to have to use higher doses to get the same results. Sounds like you're in college to which is a totally separate issue on its own. You should have made your first cycle 250mg a week and slowly climbed your doses up overtime.

Looseunitwa

Looseunitwa

Awards
Yes I think 250mg a week would be ok for the effect you are after as stated.
And you will probably get some good leans gains if train hard and eat right.

You never never know unless you have a go !

symtex21

Awards
200mg a week of pharm grade test had my tt at 1450. I felt really good, but the doc lowered me to 100mg a week. I would def split it into two injections a week for more stable levels.

kisaj

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar